上海全康医疗中心与香港港安医院组成策略联盟

 

上海全康医疗中心结合香港港安医院之力,一起为上海提供国际标准的医疗保健服务。病人可在上海和香港享受高专业水平的一站式服务。

 

香港港安医院

专业、科技与热诚

 

香港港安医院成立于1971年,以致力于提供优质的健康护理服务和高素质的医疗服务而闻名于海内外。在安全和友善的环境中,医生和护理人员为病人提供殷勤体贴的照顾。

 

另外,由2000年起,香港港安医院连续多年通过英国的Trent考核,成功取得认证。拥有国际级认证的香港港安医院,定能为您带来国际级的医疗服务。

 

 

上海全康医疗中心与上海仁济医院组成策略联盟

 

上海全康医疗中心结合上海仁济医院之力,一起为上海提供国际标准的医疗保健及住院病房服务。全康和仁济将进行资源共享,使病人得以享受一流的医疗及住院病房服务。

 

上海仁济医院

 

创建于1844年的上海仁济医院,是上海第一所西医医院。160年来,医院的规模不断扩大,迅速发展,成为学科门类齐全,集医疗、教学、科研于一体的综合性三级甲等医院。医院现有在编职工2300余人,副教授、教授200多名,雄厚的技术优势为全康医疗提供强大的技术支持。医院现有病床1200张,特需床位100张,高级VIP病房7间,可以全方位为全康医疗中心提供住院保障。

Image result for cooperation

Global HealthCare’s Strategic Alliance with Hong Kong Adventist Hospital

 

Global HealthCare (GHC) and Hong Kong Adventist Hospital (HKAH) have joined forces to provide medical services and healthcare in Shanghai based on international standards. Patients will benefit from highly professional ‘one-stop’ service, which is much needed in Shanghai. 

 

Hong Kong Adventist Hospital

Expertise, Technology and Compassionate

 

The Hong Kong Adventist Hospital was established in 1971 an is well known for its’ dedication to providing a premium health care service to the community, as well as to overseas patients, who demand a higher standard of medical care. Physicians and healthcare personnel provide patients with attentive care in a safe and friendly environment.

 

The Hong Kong Adventist Hospital has been assessed to exceed Organization Standards of the Trent Accreditation Board from the United Kingdom. For consecutive years since 2000, the Hong Kong Adventist Hospital has been receiving full accreditation from the Trent Accreditation Board.

 

Click here for service details 

Global HealthCare’s Strategic Alliance with Shanghai Renji Hospital

 

Global HealthCare (GHC) Medical & Dental Center and Shanghai Renji Hospital, have joined forces to provide international standard medical services, especially inpatient ward service in Shanghai. GHC and Renji share their resources, which enables patients to enjoy first-class medical & inpatient services.

 

Shanghai Renji Hospital

 

Renji Hospital, founded in 1844, was the first hospital in Shanghai that practiced western medicine. Renji Hospital, an institution that provides comprehensive medical care, is also dedicated to medical education and scientific research.  It is ranked as one of the best hospitals in Shanghai.

 

Renji Hospital has over 2300 staffs, including more than 200 professors and vice professors that can provide strong medical support to GHC. Renji Hospital has 1200 beds, including 100 VIP beds and 7 premier VIP rooms.  Combined with state-of-the-art medical facilities, it can provide a full range of inpatient services to GHC patients.

Click here for service details